English by Radio אנגלית על ידי רדיו


Thursday, December 28, 1944
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English, by Ian Catford of the British Council. Lesson 1.

Thursday, January 4, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English, by Ian Catford of the British Council. Lesson 2.

Thursday, January 11, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 3.

Thursday, January 18, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 4.

Thursday, January 25, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 5.

Thursday,February 1, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 6.

Thursday, February 8, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 7.

Thursday, February 15, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 8.

Thursday, February 22, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 9.

Thursday, February 29, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 10.

Thursday, March 8, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 11.

Thursday, March 15, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 12.

Thursday, March 22, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 13.

Thursday, March 29, 1945
9.00 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 14.

Thursday, April 5, 1945
9.15 pm - 9.40 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 15.

Thursday, April 12, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 16.

Thursday, April 19, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 17.

Thursday, May 3, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 18.

Thursday, May 10, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 19.

Thursday, May 17, 1945
Shavuot Holiday

Thursday, May 24, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 20.

Thursday, May 31, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 21.

Thursday, June 7 , 1945
9.15 pm:
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 22.

Thursday, June 14, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 23.

Thursday, June 21, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 24.

Thursday, June 28, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 25.

Thursday, July 5, 1945
9.15 pm: English by Radio
Lessons in spoken English. Lesson 26.